<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Buy Dreamweaver Cheap!</title>
	<atom:link href="http://dreamweavermadesimple.com/blog/general/buy-dreamweaver-cheap/feed" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://dreamweavermadesimple.com/blog/general/buy-dreamweaver-cheap</link>
	<description>Dreamweaver tutorials</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Fri, 23 Jul 2010 14:24:11 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.9.2</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: Mark</title>
		<link>http://dreamweavermadesimple.com/blog/general/buy-dreamweaver-cheap/comment-page-1#comment-7753</link>
		<dc:creator>Mark</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 23 Mar 2010 07:58:38 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://dreamweavermadesimple.com/blog/?p=100#comment-7753</guid>
		<description>Hi Ben,

Thanks for the feedback on the Adobe offer. 

I&#039;ve updated the blog post to let people know that this offer is only available to students. Hopefully that will avoid any confusion in the future.

Mark.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Hi Ben,</p>
<p>Thanks for the feedback on the Adobe offer. </p>
<p>I&#8217;ve updated the blog post to let people know that this offer is only available to students. Hopefully that will avoid any confusion in the future.</p>
<p>Mark.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: ben</title>
		<link>http://dreamweavermadesimple.com/blog/general/buy-dreamweaver-cheap/comment-page-1#comment-7751</link>
		<dc:creator>ben</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 22 Mar 2010 17:41:34 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://dreamweavermadesimple.com/blog/?p=100#comment-7751</guid>
		<description>Blatant Misleading Affiliate Marketing.. Anyone who meets Adobe&#039;s requirements can get a student copy of Dreamweaver!! you have not done anything special..

I called Adobe to take advantage of this only to be told that is was only open to students... If I hadn&#039;t called I may have entered my bank details without noticing that it was the student version (there is no obvious text in the checkout basket to suggest this !)

Adobe is not intending to withdraw this pricing option either!

To top it all off he hides relevant comments to warn other browsers of his deception in a collapsed comment section when elsewhere on his site everything is expanded. I was going to get his training DVD but a man with ethics like this doesn&#039;t deserve my business. 

I have mentioned all of the above to Adobe support staff and my next move will be to email a complaint of affiliate mis-marketing, which will ultimately end in disappointed Adobe customers.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Blatant Misleading Affiliate Marketing.. Anyone who meets Adobe&#8217;s requirements can get a student copy of Dreamweaver!! you have not done anything special..</p>
<p>I called Adobe to take advantage of this only to be told that is was only open to students&#8230; If I hadn&#8217;t called I may have entered my bank details without noticing that it was the student version (there is no obvious text in the checkout basket to suggest this !)</p>
<p>Adobe is not intending to withdraw this pricing option either!</p>
<p>To top it all off he hides relevant comments to warn other browsers of his deception in a collapsed comment section when elsewhere on his site everything is expanded. I was going to get his training DVD but a man with ethics like this doesn&#8217;t deserve my business. </p>
<p>I have mentioned all of the above to Adobe support staff and my next move will be to email a complaint of affiliate mis-marketing, which will ultimately end in disappointed Adobe customers.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Hellen</title>
		<link>http://dreamweavermadesimple.com/blog/general/buy-dreamweaver-cheap/comment-page-1#comment-6071</link>
		<dc:creator>Hellen</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 31 Oct 2009 11:31:56 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://dreamweavermadesimple.com/blog/?p=100#comment-6071</guid>
		<description>Thanks Sebastian for the head&#039;s up. I purchased the recent copy (CS3) at the discount price and got stuck with an invalid code, but they are refunding me because Adobe basically told the dealer I purchased it from to do so. And yes, I was taken in by the whole Adobe.com tag too and the great offer. Thank you for alerting us.

However, I have to admit that the quick response to enquiries from Mark&#039;s team has been wonderful and they DO not have an affiliation with Adobe. They are simply giving instructions and good clear instructions at that. And they did go out and search for a cheaper version on request from their clients/students. They didn&#039;t have to. 

Thanks to Mark and Bilyana for taking the time to email me in regards to my questions. 

At the end of the day, $399 USD may seem a bit, but if you are really serious about building a website, or two, then it&#039;s worth it. And you can always claim it on tax if you are using it for business purposes, so keep this in mind. You should be also able to claim your lessons I might think (?) as research and marketing. Any accountants out there? 

Cheers.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Thanks Sebastian for the head&#8217;s up. I purchased the recent copy (CS3) at the discount price and got stuck with an invalid code, but they are refunding me because Adobe basically told the dealer I purchased it from to do so. And yes, I was taken in by the whole Adobe.com tag too and the great offer. Thank you for alerting us.</p>
<p>However, I have to admit that the quick response to enquiries from Mark&#8217;s team has been wonderful and they DO not have an affiliation with Adobe. They are simply giving instructions and good clear instructions at that. And they did go out and search for a cheaper version on request from their clients/students. They didn&#8217;t have to. </p>
<p>Thanks to Mark and Bilyana for taking the time to email me in regards to my questions. </p>
<p>At the end of the day, $399 USD may seem a bit, but if you are really serious about building a website, or two, then it&#8217;s worth it. And you can always claim it on tax if you are using it for business purposes, so keep this in mind. You should be also able to claim your lessons I might think (?) as research and marketing. Any accountants out there? </p>
<p>Cheers.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: sebastian</title>
		<link>http://dreamweavermadesimple.com/blog/general/buy-dreamweaver-cheap/comment-page-1#comment-5661</link>
		<dc:creator>sebastian</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 10 Oct 2009 17:36:08 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://dreamweavermadesimple.com/blog/?p=100#comment-5661</guid>
		<description>Please note ... that this is NOT an offer open to EVERYONE! To qualify for this product you MUST be in full time education and NO you do not qualify if you are a professional in this field either! ONLY STUDENTS can benefit from this deal! If you go ahead and buy it with being a STUDENT you will NOT receive verification codes to make the software usable ... so in these turbulent financial times do not throw your money away by not READING the small print on these sorts of deals ... the small print in this case not being so small but the stampede to buy what appears to be a great &quot;OFFER MAY END SOON&quot; deal could blind buyers into a false sense of security when the see the sites name tag ADOBE.com!

Mark Kostner should make this offer more clear rather than piss off unsuspecting users of his site, ESPECIALLY if Mark is receiving an affiliates commission and/or click through revenue Money kick back for directing user traffic from dreamweavermadesimple.com to ADOBE.com! 


Just thought you guys should know is all ... Oh and if you NEED confirmation of this then when on the page you will see at the top right hand side the requirements of the offer. 

thanks all ... happy saving ... &gt;;-)

Sebastian</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Please note &#8230; that this is NOT an offer open to EVERYONE! To qualify for this product you MUST be in full time education and NO you do not qualify if you are a professional in this field either! ONLY STUDENTS can benefit from this deal! If you go ahead and buy it with being a STUDENT you will NOT receive verification codes to make the software usable &#8230; so in these turbulent financial times do not throw your money away by not READING the small print on these sorts of deals &#8230; the small print in this case not being so small but the stampede to buy what appears to be a great &#8220;OFFER MAY END SOON&#8221; deal could blind buyers into a false sense of security when the see the sites name tag ADOBE.com!</p>
<p>Mark Kostner should make this offer more clear rather than piss off unsuspecting users of his site, ESPECIALLY if Mark is receiving an affiliates commission and/or click through revenue Money kick back for directing user traffic from dreamweavermadesimple.com to ADOBE.com! </p>
<p>Just thought you guys should know is all &#8230; Oh and if you NEED confirmation of this then when on the page you will see at the top right hand side the requirements of the offer. </p>
<p>thanks all &#8230; happy saving &#8230; &gt;;-)</p>
<p>Sebastian</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
